Monthly Prize Winners!


Congratulations to November's Daily Prize Winners!

Kristen Avila, Airway Heights Corrections Center -- $25 Tomato Street Gift Card

Sam Poulos, Umpqua Bank -- $25 AMC Gift Card

Lenny Bayliss, WA State DCS -- $25 Amazon Gift Card

Christina Fricke, Faneuil -- $25 Red Robin Gift Card

Hong Kim, WA State ESD Telecenter -- $25 Fred Meyer Gift Card

Glenda Harding, Jubilant HollisterStier -- $25 AMC Theater Gift Card

Charlie Butts, Itron -- $25 Amazon Gift Card

Congratulations to October's Prize Winners!

Randy Bareither, Avista -- $25 Amazon Gift Card
Yves Nievergelt, EWU -- $25 Amazon Gift Card
Vanessa Bryant, Greater Spokane Area -- $25 Amazon Gift Card
Mark Hendrickson, Triumph Composite Systems -- $25 Amazon Gift Card
Patricia Wright, VA Medical Center -- $25 Amazon Gift Card
Kyle Lundy, Clearwater Paper Corp. -- $25 AMC Theater Gift Card
Chad Dokken, Coffman Engineers -- $25 AMC Theater Gift Card
Susan Popp, INHS -- $25 AMC Theater Gift Card
Susan Best, Spokesman0Review -- $25 AMC Theater Gift Card
Jason Minton, WSU Spokane -- $25 AMC Theater Gift Card
Morgan Koudelka, City of Spokane Valley -- $25 Fred Meyer Gift Card
Loretta Strom, CSNW User -- $25 Fred Meyer Gift Card
Teresa Fry, Hotstart -- $25 Fred Meyer Gift Card
Billi Tensley, Premera -- $25 Fred Meyer Gift Card
Jim Riley, KeytronicEMS -- $25 Fred Meyer Gift Card
Anastasiyia Avdeyev, CHAS -- $25 Red Robin Gift Card
Marjorie Loosmore, Engie-Insight -- $25 Red Robin Gift Card
Lorina Aquino, Kaiser Permanente -- $25 Red Robin Gift Card
Richard Shaw, Spokane County IT Dept. -- $25 Red Robin Gift Card
Nancy Wilbert, Vitalant -- $25 Red Robin Gift Card

Congratulations to September's Prize Winners!

Victoria Wilferd, City of Spokane, Public Safety -- $25 Home Depot Gift Card

Robert Shultz, Commute Smart NW User -- $25 Fred Meyer Gift Card

Paige Myers, Eastern State Hospital -- $25 Fred Meyer Gift Card

Rhiana Everest, Gonzaga University -- $25 Fred Meyer Gift Card

Tiffany Mayo, Guardian Life -- $25 Home Depot Gift Card

Bo Liu, Honeywell -- $25 Home Depot Gift Card

Jamie Ives, Huntwood Industries -- $25 Fred Meyer Gift Card

Randi Hagen, Lakeland Village -- $25 Home Depot Gift Card

Rene Stoick, Northwest Farm Credit Services -- $25 Home Depot Gift Card

Laurie Martell, Providence Health and Services -- $25 Fred Meyer Gift Card

Brian Frederiksen, Spokane Falls Community College -- $25 Home Depot Gift Card

Cheryl Schuster, Spokane Public Schools -- $25 Fred Meyer Gift Card

Susan Sjoberg, Spokane Regional Health District -- $25 Home Depot Gift Card

Melissa Hansen, Travelers -- $25 Fred Meyer Gift Card

Stephen Garrett, URM Stores -- $25 Home Depot Gift Card

Mike Bjordahl, WA State DOT -- $25 Fred Meyer Gift Card

Mark Lambert, WA State ESD -- $25 Home Depot Gift Card

Nancy Fahlgren, Whitworth University -- $25 Fred Meyer Gift Card

Candance Elmenhurst, Witherspoon Kelley -- $25 Fred Meyer Gift Card

Skye Strong, Zak Designs -- $25 Home Depot Gift Card

Congratulations to August's Prize Winners!

 Nicole Sapp, Alorica -- $25 Home Depot Gift Card

Debbie Landry, Bank of America Merchant Services -- $25 Home Depot Gift Card

Eric Delbo, Commute Smart NW User -- $25 Home Depot Gift Card

William Trudeau, DAA Northwest -- $25 Home Depot Gift Card

Katherine Kleinknecht, Davenport Hotels -- $25 Home Depot Gift Card

Shelly Bronsch, Frontier Behavioral Health -- $25 Home Depot Gift Card

Kari Jenson, Goodwill Industries -- $25 Home Depot Gift Card

Dennis Eaker, Greater Spokane Area -- $25 Home Depot Gift Card

Carol Dell, Inland Imaging Business Associates -- $25 Home Depot Gift Card

Drew Bennett, Itron -- $25 Home Depot Gift Card

Pamela Pirkkala, Liberty Mutual -- $25 Home Depot Gift Card

Shellee Dunlap, PAML -- $25 Home Depot Gift Card

Brian Peters, Pitney Bowes -- $25 Home Depot Gift Card

Jesica Dowd, Principal Financial -- $25 Home Depot Gift Card

Todd Schoenberger, Providence Sacred Heart Medical Center -- $25 Home Depot Gift Card

Susan Wolcott, Spokane Teachers Credit Union -- $25 Home Depot Gift Card

Steve Williams, STA -- $25 Home Depot Gift Card

Timothy Hewitt, Verint -- $25 Home Depot Gift Card

Cory Heins, WA Trust -- $25 Home Depot Gift Card

Austin Stoudt, Wendle Motors -- $25 Home Depot Gift Card

Congratulations to August's Weekly Prize Winners!

Mollie Weis, Avista -- 4-pack Silverwood Tickets

Caris O'Malley, Spokane Public Library -- 2-person Zipline Tours package from Mica Moon

Bucky McKenzie, WSU Health Sciences -- 2-person Zipline Tours package from Mica Moon

Jenny Nickerson, City of Spokane Valley -- Bob Seger Concert prize package




STA Routes & Schedules - Riding the bus is easy and convenient. Find the route and schedule that works best for you.

STA Vanpool InfoWhy put miles on your personal car, when you can put them on a STA owned van?

STA Park and Ride Lots - Don't live near a bus stop, go to the nearest park and ride and catch the bus.

Bike Map provided by Spokane Regional Transportation Council

CommuteFinderNW - find a carpool partner or join a vanpool

Telework - find out more and how to get a telework program started